Account deletion

Steps to follow to delete your account in the application


To delete your account from i+D3, follow the following steps:


What data is delete and deletion times

Once the user has decided to delete their account, the data that is deleted from the database is as follows:

We will maintain the following data for internal occupancy/usability statistics, being completely unrelated to the user:

All this process is done automatically when the user deletes the account.